This has been the most difficult part of writing for me…the blog post. For reasons beyond my understanding I have written 3 novels (not published yet), countless stories, and articles; yet I cannot write a simple blog post.

What gives!

Whatever the case may be, I am giving this another try for the new year. Tomorrow will start the hard-core blogs. Consider this another intro into my struggles at blogging. Weird, I know.

So for all of those that come across this for whatever reason, or go back at some point in the future to see how the early days of my writing went, I hope 2017 is a wonderful year for you.

 

One thought on “It’s a Brand New Year…

  1. Never give up. Unless you’re paid handsomely too. Then I guess that’d be a decent way to justify quitting. Heck, I’d be all for it myself. I’ll be a quitter all the way to the bank!

    No, but seriously, keep at it.

    I started “blogging” not long ago myself, and have found through reading other folks WP sites that blogging is really just storytelling at the end of the day. That is why I slap that word in quotations. Just write what makes you happy. If people like it, then great! If not, then whatever! As long as you’re satisfied with whatever you post, then that is all that matters.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

