If it has never come across these pages before let me be the first to say it: I am not a big fan of Mondays. I cannot put my finger on the exact reason though, which is odd. Maybe it has something to do with getting back to real life after a weekend of messed-up sleep schedules and the general do-nothing-at-all mindset. Either way, Mondays suck.

Moving on! Because there is a light at the end of this Monday … no … not Tuesday, something better.

If this is old news to you, well, read on anyway. Last week I discovered a new band. Yes, they have been around for a bit and yes, you probably have heard of them. So I am a little slow to the party. The point is I arrived at the party though …  better late than never. Man I dislike that saying.

Here they are. And if you have not heard of them I encourage you to get out there and check them out. I will more than likely be dropping their name a few more times because they are just that awesome.

Judah & the Lion

Everyone has heard this, well, most have heard it but I will start with this:

Catchy, exciting, energetic, and those voices. I love the sound too.

I will let the guys and their music speak for themselves. So I will leave you with this one:

Happy listening …

Leave a Reply

